James Moody - Easy Living mp3 flac download

James Moody - Easy Living download mp3, flac

Free Download links

James Moody - Easy Living
MP3 album ZIP archive

1348 downloads at 22 mb/s

James Moody - Easy Living
FLAC album ZIP archive

1629 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Flute 'N The Blues
A2 Birdland Story
A3 It Could Happen To You
A4 I Cover The Waterfront
A5 Body & Soul
B1 Breaking The Blues
B2 Parker's Mood
B3 Easy Living
B4 Boo's Tune
B5 Richards Blues
C1 Great Day
C2 The Search
C3 Let's Try
C4 One Never Knows
D1 Opales 'Que
D2 Blues Impromptu
D3 Malice Toward None

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – PRT Records


  • Arranged By – Tom McIntosh (tracks: C1 to D3)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Pee Wee Moore (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Bass – John Lathan (tracks: A1 to B5), Richard Davis (tracks: C1 to D3)
  • Drums – Clarence Johnson* (tracks: A1 to B5), Mel Lewis (tracks: C1 to D3)
  • Flute – Hubert Laws (tracks: C1 to D3)
  • Flute, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – James Moody (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Guitar – Jim Hall (tracks: C1 to D3)
  • Liner Notes – Alun Morgan
  • Piano – Bernie Leighton (tracks: C1 to D3), Hank Jones (tracks: C1 to D3)
  • Piano, Horn [Peck-horn] – Jimmy Boyd (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Reeds – James Moody (tracks: C1 to D3)
  • Trombone – William Shepherd (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Trumpet – Johnny Coles, Thad Jones (tracks: C1 to D3)
  • Vocals – Eddie Jefferson (tracks: A1 to B5)


Side A + B previously issued as "Flute'n The Blues", Chess, CH-91548.
Side C + D previously issued as "Great Day", Chess, CH-91522.
First published by Chess records 1958-1961.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5-011664670213

James Moody - Easy Living

Performer: James Moody

Album Title: Easy Living

Category: Jazz

Label: Chess ‎– CXJD 6702
Series: Chess Jazz Masters Series –
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1984
Category: Jazz
Style: Bop

Size ZIP (MP3): 1348 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1629 mb

Rating: 3.6 / 5

Votes: 498


Related albums to James Moody - Easy Living