Irving Berman Presents - Jazz At Carnegie Hall Volume Two


A1 Good Bait
A2 I Can't Get Started
A3 Salt Peanuts
A4 Be-Bop
A5 Somethin' For You
B1 Festival In Cuba
B2 Paris In Puerto Rico
B3 Bop Salad
B4 A Serenade In Fifth
B5 To Be Sure


  • Alto Saxophone – Howard Johnson (tracks: A5 to B5), John Brown (tracks: A5 to B5), Johnny Bothwell (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Cecil Payne (tracks: A5 to B5)
  • Bass – Al McKibbon (tracks: A5 to B5), Oscar Pettiford (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Congas – Chano Pozo (tracks: A5 to B5), Lorenzo Salan (tracks: A5 to B5)
  • Drums – Joe Harris (tracks: A5 to B5), Shelly Manne (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Leader – Hoyt Hughes (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Piano – Clyde Hart (tracks: A1 to A4), John Lewis (tracks: A5 to B5)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Don Byas (tracks: A1 to A4), James Moody (tracks: A5 to B5), Joe Gayles (tracks: A5 to B5)
  • Trombone – Taswell Baird (tracks: A5 to B5), Trummy Young (tracks: A1 to A4), William Shepherd (tracks: A5 to B5)
  • Trumpet – Dave Burns (tracks: A5 to B5), Dizzy Gillespie (tracks: A5 to B5), Elmon Wright (tracks: A5 to B5), Matthew McKay (tracks: A5 to B5), Ray Ore (tracks: A5 to B5)
  • Vibraphone – Milt Jackson (tracks: A5 to B5)
  • Vocals – Kenny Hagood (tracks: A5 to B5)


A1 to A4 NYC, January 9, 1945
A5 to B5 "Carnegie Hall", NYC, September 29, 1947
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Irving Berman Presents - Jazz At Carnegie Hall Volume Two

Performer: Irving Berman Presents

Album Titlee: Jazz At Carnegie Hall Volume Two

Category: Jazz

Label: Arco ‎– AL 8
Type: Vinyl, 10", Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1950
Category: Jazz
Style: Bop, Post Bop

Size ZIP (MP3): 1529 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1360 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 405


Related albums to Irving Berman Presents - Jazz At Carnegie Hall Volume Two