The Misfits - Shocking Return mp3 flac download

The Misfits - Shocking Return download mp3, flac

Free Download links

The Misfits - Shocking Return
MP3 album ZIP archive

1716 downloads at 22 mb/s

The Misfits - Shocking Return
FLAC album ZIP archive

1491 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Halloween
2 Horror Business
3 I Turned Into A Martian
4 Death Comes Ripping
5 All Hell Breaks Loose
6 Hunger
7 Static Age
8 TV Casualty
9 Hybrid Moments
10 Last Caress
11 Skulls
12 Devil's Whorehouse
13 She
14 Teenager From Mars
15 Children In Heat
16 Violent World
17 Vampira
18 Black Light
19 The Haunting
20 Night Of The Living Dead
21 20 Eyes
22 Hollywood Babylon
23 Horror Hotel
24 Ghouls Night Out
25 Angelfuck
26 Attitude
27 London Dungeon
28 Astro Zombies


Made in Czech Republic

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 587QUEEN LASERDISK-CDMM ✳L01
  • Rights Society: OSA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FLD1005 The Misfits* Shocking Return ‎(CD, Unofficial) Flood Recordings FLD1005 US 1997
SFM-016 Misfits Shocking Return '96 ‎(Cass, Unofficial) Skull Fucking Metal SFM-016 Canada 2010
none Misfits Shocking Return ‎(CDr, Unofficial) Skull Fucking Metal none Canada 2007
none Misfits Shocking Return ‎(LP, RE, Unofficial) Kissed By Death none Europe 1997

The Misfits - Shocking Return

Performer: The Misfits

Album Title: Shocking Return

Category: Rock

Label: Flood Recordings ‎– FLD1005
Type: CD, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Punk

Size ZIP (MP3): 1716 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1491 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 454


Related albums to The Misfits - Shocking Return