Various - DJ Hits Vol.222 mp3 flac download

Various - DJ Hits Vol.222 download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Various - DJ Hits Vol.222
MP3 album ZIP archive

1542 downloads at 22 mb/s

Various - DJ Hits Vol.222
FLAC album ZIP archive

1582 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Karaoke* Tic Tic Tac (Remix´97) 3:17
2 Clock Oh Want A Night (Radio Mix) 3:24
3 Candy Bomb Loop D´Loop (Blow Up Club) 5:19
4 DJ Black Feat. Anita Ward Ring My Bell (7"Re-Mix) 3:10
5 Anticappella Give Me Love (Power Mix) 3:40
6 Dance Squad Ole Ole (Party Remix) 5:17
7 Laid Back Feat. Ceasar White Horse´97 (Race Remix) 3:37
8 Jam & Spoon & Plavka Give A Little Love (Euro Mix) 3:52
9 Lee Marrow Feat. Corona Move It Baby (Club Mix) 5:48
10 Ethnics Beats In Africa (Groove Drum Mix) 4:10
11 Magic Affair Do It With Me (Club Mix) 5:04
12 Robert Miles Trance Trip (Extended Voyage Remix) 7:42
13 Fun-House Another Cup Of Coffee (Transport Mix) 5:31
14 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor Mirror Of Love (Radio Version) 3:28


DJ Hits 222

Catalog number on CD: DJH201-16/KJF-12-96, on spine: DJH222-16

01 track (Sampana) incorrectly described as Karaoke - Tic Tic Tac (Remix '97).
04 track (Black Nero) incorrectly described as DJ Black Feat. Anita Ward - Ring My Bell (7'' Re-Mix).
05 track (Lady Dee) incorrectly described as Anticappella - Give Me Love (Power Mix).
06 track (The Outhere Brothers) incorrectly described as Dance Squad - Ole Ole (Party Remix).
07 track as Laid Back Feat. Caesar - White Horse '97 (Race Mix)
08 track (Capital Sound ‎– Give A Little Love) incorrectly described as Jam & Spoon Feat. Plavka - Give A Little Love (Mike Romeo-Jam El Mar Mark Spoon Euro Mix)
09 track (Jaade) incorrectly described as Lee Marrow Feat. Corona.
10 track (Pianonegro) incorrectly described as Ethnic Beat - In Africa (Groove Drum Mix).
11 track (Jefferson Project) incorrectly described as Magic Affair.
12 track (Secchi pres. Oscar - Children / Voyage) incorrectly described as Robert Myles feat. Orlando Secchi - Trance Trip (Extended Voyage Remix).
13 track (K.M. Passion) incorrectly described as Fun-House.

Various - DJ Hits Vol.222

Performer: Various

Album Title: DJ Hits Vol.222

Category: Electronic, Pop

Label: Not On Label ‎– DJH201-16/KJF-12-96/DJH222-16
Series: DJ Hits – 222
Type: CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Stereo
Country: Bulgaria
Date of released: 1996
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Italodance, Eurodance

Size ZIP (MP3): 1542 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1582 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 285


Related albums to Various - DJ Hits Vol.222