Candlemass - Nightfall mp3 flac download

Candlemass - Nightfall download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Candlemass - Nightfall
MP3 album ZIP archive

1402 downloads at 22 mb/s

Candlemass - Nightfall
FLAC album ZIP archive

1262 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gothic Stone 1:00
A2 The Well Of Souls 7:15
A3 Codex Gigas 2:18
A4 At The Gallows End 5:46
A5 Samarithan 5:27
B1 Marche Funebre
Music By – TraditionalWritten-By – Frederic Chopin (RIP)*
B2 Dark Are The Veils Of Death 7:07
B3 Mourners Lament 6:08
B4 Bewitched 6:38
B5 Black Candles
Written-By – Mike Wead

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Thunderload Studios
  • Mixed At – Stockholm Recording Studios
  • Published By – Jobete Music
  • Marketed By – Music For Nations
  • Distributed By – Music For Nations
  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Arranged By, Producer – Candlemass
  • Cover [Painting] – Thomas Cole
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Candlemass (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4)
  • Mastered By – PD-POLAR*
  • Mixed By – Mats ''Spiiuuu''*
  • Recorded By – Ragne "Undercover Lover" Wahlqvist*
  • Written-By – Leif Edling (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)


℗ & © 1987 Active Records
Mixed at Thunderload Studios in July to Sept '87 by Ragne Wahlqvist
Mixed at Stockholm Recording Studios in Sept '87 by Mats Lindfors
Made in France.

Includes 12'' printed greyscale inner sleeve with Lyrics, Credits, Picture and Thanks.
The cover painting is taken from "The Voyage Of Life: Old Age" by Thomas Cole, Ailsa Mellon, Bruce Fund; courtesy of the National Gallery Of Art, Washington D.C.
Pressing plant and Mastering engineer info taken from Runout / Matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 016583 900311
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5016583900311
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): AXIS LP 3 A1 [Deleted] ATV 3 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): AXIS LP 3 B1 [Deleted] ATV 3 B1
  • Other (Side A,B Runout Etched Mastering Engineer): PD-POLAR
  • Other (Side A,B Runout Etched Pressing Plant): MPO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AXIS LP3 Candlemass Nightfall ‎(LP, Album) Axis Records AXIS LP3 Europe 1987
CDVILED202X, CDVILED201X Candlemass Nightfall ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM + CD, Enh + O-C) Peaceville, Peaceville CDVILED202X, CDVILED201X UK 2007
PR006-CD Candlemass Nightfall ‎(2xCD, Album, Enh, RE, RM) Paranoid Records PR006-CD Brazil 2001
TC-FM 057 Candlemass Nightfall ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) FM Records TC-FM 057 Greece 1988
FM 0057 Candlemass Nightfall ‎(LP, Album) FM Records FM 0057 Greece 1988

Candlemass - Nightfall

Performer: Candlemass

Album Title: Nightfall

Category: Rock

Label: Active Records ‎– ATV 3
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1987
Category: Rock
Style: Doom Metal

Size ZIP (MP3): 1402 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1262 mb

Rating: 5.0 / 5

Votes: 349


Related albums to Candlemass - Nightfall