Boy George - Boyfriend mp3 flac download

Boy George - Boyfriend download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Boy George - Boyfriend
MP3 album ZIP archive

1849 downloads at 22 mb/s

Boy George - Boyfriend
FLAC album ZIP archive

1541 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don't Take My Mind On A Trip 6:14
A2 You Found Another Guy
Remix – Vlad Naslas
A3 Whether They Like It Or Not
Remix – Vlad Naslas
A4 I'm Not Sleeping Anymore 4:20
B1 Lies 4:30
B2 Big Dark Man (Waiting) 4:01
B3 Girlfriend 5:01
B4 No Clause 28 (Hi-Energy Mix) 6:20

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.


  • Arranged By – Teddy Riley (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4)
  • Backing Vocals – Belva Ann Haney (tracks: B1, B3), Bernard Bell* (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4), Beverly Skeete* (tracks: B1, B2, B3), Derek Green (tracks: B2, B3, B4), Glen Nightingale* (tracks: B2), Helen Terry (tracks: B4), Lee Drakeford (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4), Mauricette Martin (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4), Teddy Riley (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4), Zan Marsha McClurkin (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4)
  • Bass – Glen Nightingale* (tracks: B2), Ian Maidman (tracks: B4)
  • Guitar – Glen Nightingale* (tracks: B1, B2, B3, B4)
  • Keyboards – Amanda Vincent (tracks: B2, B4), Vic Martin (tracks: B2)
  • Percussion – Andy Dewar (tracks: B4), Carol Steele (tracks: B4), David Ulm (tracks: B2)
  • Producer – Bobby Z* (tracks: B4), Gene Griffin (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4), Jeremy Healy (tracks: B4), Mike Pela (tracks: B2), Vlad Naslas (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Programmed By – Jeremy Healy (tracks: B1, B2, B3, B4), Joe Hornoff (tracks: B1, B2, B3, B4)
  • Saxophone – Ed Jones (tracks: B2)
  • Voice [Over Thatcher] – Steve Nallon (tracks: B4)


Inner sleeve: lyrics, credits

(P) & (C) 1989 Virgin Records Ltd.

No country of manufacture stated on the release.
B1 listed incorrectly as "Tall Dark Man" on label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5013980076215
  • Barcode (Text): 5 013980 076215
  • Other (Price/distribution code): pm 264
  • Label Code: LC 3098
  • Rights Society: GEMA STEMRA BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): DM209762 A-1/4-89
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): DM209762 B-1/4-89
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): DM 209762 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): DM 209762 B
  • Other (Inner sleeve): 209 762-8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VJT-28204 Boy George Boyfriend ‎(Cass, Album) Virgin VJT-28204 Japan 1989
VJD-32207 Boy George Boyfriend ‎(CD, Album) Virgin, Virgin Japan VJD-32207 Japan 1989
259 762-222, 259762 Boy George Boyfriend ‎(CD, Album) Virgin, Virgin 259 762-222, 259762 UK & Europe 1989
VJD-32207 Boy George Boyfriend ‎(CD, Album, Pic) Virgin VJD-32207 Japan 1989
209 762 Boy George Boyfriend ‎(LP, Album, TP) Virgin 209 762 Europe 1989

Boy George - Boyfriend

Performer: Boy George

Album Title: Boyfriend

Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop

Label: Virgin ‎– 209 762-630, Virgin ‎– 209 762
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1989
Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Synth-pop

Size ZIP (MP3): 1849 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1541 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 330


Related albums to Boy George - Boyfriend