John Lennon - The Toy Boy mp3 flac download

John Lennon - The Toy Boy download mp3, flac

Free Download links

John Lennon - The Toy Boy
MP3 album ZIP archive

1691 downloads at 22 mb/s

John Lennon - The Toy Boy
FLAC album ZIP archive

1321 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 As Time Goes By
Written-By – Hupfeld*
A2 I Saw Her Standing There
Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Elton JohnWritten-By – Lennon-McCartney
A3 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night (Studio Demo)
Written-By – Lennon*
A4 Move Over Miss L.
Written-By – Lennon*
A5 Angel Baby
Producer – Phil SpectorWritten-By – Ponci*
A6 I Found Out
Written-By – Lennon*
A7 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
Written-By – Lennon-Ono*
A8 EMI Reference Beep In Nutopian International Anthem (Long Version) 0:05
A9 Give Peace A Chance
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B1 I'm The Greatest
Bass – Klaus Voorman*Drums – Ringo StarrGuitar – George HarrisonWritten By, Vocals, Piano – John Lennon
B2 Be My Baby
Producer – Phil SpectorWritten-By – Spector*, Spector/Greenwich/Barry*
B3 Yer Blues
Bass – Keith RichardsDrums – Mitch MitchellLead Guitar – Eric ClaptonVocals, Rhythm Guitar – John LennonWritten-By – Lennon-McCartney
B4 Do The Oz 3:08
B5 What A Shame, Mary Jane Had A Pain At The Party
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B6 As Time Goes By 2
Written-By – Hupfeld*
B7 Starting Over (Post Script)
Written-By – Lennon*
B8 Good Night
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney


This album was previously released in different cover.

Tracks info on back cover:
A1 Recorded Jan 1, 1976 (excerpt from Earth News interview)
A2 Previously unreleased studio version recorded Nov. 1974
A3 Studio demo. Recorded on June 74
A4 Recorded on Oct. 23, 1974. Originally released March 10, 1975.
A5 Recorded October 1973
A6 Slightly longer, uncensored version. Recorded Oct. 1970
A7 Recorded Nov. 1971. Released Dec. 1, 1971 (Apple 1842)
A8 An EMI reference veep preceds and follows the extended version of this big hit from the Mind Games LP
A9 Recorded June 1, 1969 in room 1742, Montreal, Canada. Originally released July 1, 1969 (Apple 1809).
B1 Recorded 1973
B2 Recorded October 1973
B3 Recorded Dec 11, 1968 for the unreleased Rock N Roll circus film.
B4 Apple single 1835, release July 7, 1971
B5 Recorded 1968. Originally intended ro release as a Beatles' single this version is remixed with additional overdubs (prominently featuring Yoko) and was intended for release under the Plastic Ono Band moniker.
B6 Recorded Jan 1 1976 (Excerpt from Earth News interview)
B7 Extended ending to the 1980 hit. Not available on commercial copies of the single nor on the Double Fantasy Album
B8 From the Wedding Album (SMAX 3361). Released oct 20, 1969

Tracks are not divided by spirals.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 69A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 60B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5069 John Lennon The Toy Boy ‎(LP, Promo, RP, Unofficial, Red) Bag Records 5069 US 1981
5069 John Lennon Limited Edition ‎(LP, Unofficial) Bag Records 5069 US 1981

John Lennon - The Toy Boy

Performer: John Lennon

Album Title: The Toy Boy

Category: Rock

Label: Bag Records ‎– BAG 5069
Type: Vinyl, LP, Repress, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock

Size ZIP (MP3): 1691 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1321 mb

Rating: 3.5 / 5

Votes: 337

Other Formats: VOC VOX MMF AAC APE MP1 MP4

Related albums to John Lennon - The Toy Boy