Keith Thomas - Instrumental Appetite mp3 flac download

Keith Thomas - Instrumental Appetite download mp3, flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Road To Paradise
A2 I Can't Believe It's True
A3 Midnight Celebration
A4 Made To Love You
B1 Livin' Without Your Love
Guitar – Dann Huff
B2 The Heartmender
B3 Changes
B4 One More Song For You


  • Arranged By [Strings] – John Darnall
  • Art Direction, Design – Bill Brunt
  • Bass – Bob Wray
  • Drums, Percussion – Mark Hammond
  • Engineer [Recording] – Jeff Balding
  • Executive-Producer – Neal Joseph
  • Flugelhorn – Terry Townson
  • Guitar [Acoustic], Electric Guitar – Jon Goin
  • Mastered By – Hank Williams
  • Mixed By – Bill Schnee
  • Percussion – Terry McMillan
  • Photography By – Mike Borum
  • Producer, Arranged By, Piano [Acoustic], Synthesizer [Prophet V, Oberheim], Electric Piano – Keith Thomas
  • Strings – The Kris Wilkinson Strings
  • Woodwind – Mark Douthit

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7-01-670938-8 Keith Thomas Instrumental Appetite ‎(LP, Album) Myrrh 7-01-670938-8 US 1983
MSB-6709 Keith Thomas Instrumental Appetite ‎(LP) Myrrh MSB-6709 US 1983

Keith Thomas - Instrumental Appetite

Performer: Keith Thomas

Album Title: Instrumental Appetite

Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul

Label: Myrrh ‎– MB-6709
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1983
Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul-Jazz, Gospel, Smooth Jazz

Size ZIP (MP3): 1470 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1909 mb

Rating: 3.9 / 5

Votes: 422


Related albums to Keith Thomas - Instrumental Appetite