Various - Mixing School D.J. - Point mp3 flac download

Various - Mixing School D.J. - Point download mp3, flac


A1 Bonnie Tyler Here She Comes
A2 Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It
A3 Ashford & Simpson Solid
A4 Howard Jones Like To Get To Know You Well
A5 Fiona Franklyn Busted Up On Love
A6 Chris de Burgh High On Emotion
A7 Howard Jones Bounce Right Back
A8 Nik Kershaw I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
A9 Daryl Hall & John Oates Out Of Touch
A10 Diana Ross Swept Away
B1 Ministry Every Day Is Halloween
B2 Ray Parker Jr. Ghostbusters
B3 Sheryl Lee Ralph In The Evening
B4 Limahl Never Ending Story
B5 Maria Vidal Body Rock
B6 Paul Young I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
B7 Prince When Doves Cry
B8 Chaka Khan I Feel For You
B9 Culture Club War Song
B10 Duran Duran Wild Boys
B11 Paul McCartney No More Lonely Nights
B12 Alphaville Forever Young


Two sides with 2 disco medleys specialli mixed.
Third record of 4 called MIXING SCHOOL.
Produced in ITALY (ROMA) by local DJ.
Same style of JOE VANNELLI.
Not from U.S.A.

Various - Mixing School D.J. - Point

Performer: Various

Album Title: Mixing School D.J. - Point

Category: Funk / Soul

Label: Empire Music ‎– 1053
Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Mixed, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 1984
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

Size ZIP (MP3): 1299 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1572 mb

Rating: 5.0 / 5

Votes: 467


Related albums to Various - Mixing School D.J. - Point