Various - Nightmare / Bad Taste - News Vol. 7


A1 The Plugz La Bamba
A2 V2 That's It
A3 Recharge Bullenterror
A4 The Pointed Sticks Out Of Luck
A5 Mollesters Plastic
A6 Ad Nauseam Religionen
A7 Shock This Generation's On Vacation
A8 Bitch Boys Hela Mitt Liv
A9 1. Mai 87 Angst
A10 Jack & The Rippers No Desire
A11 La Peste Better Off Dead
A12 Cradle To The Grave Mijn Neefje
A13 The Blanks The Northern Ripper
A14 Glueams SS
A15 Kalte Zeiten Biji Kurdistan
A16 Pankrti Lublana Je Bulana
B1 Eppu Normaali Poliisi Pamputtaa Taas
B2 The Killjoys Johnny Won't Get To Heaven
B3 Mururoa Attäck Bart
B4 Rocks Hanging On
B5 The Adverts Gary Gilmore's Eyes
B6 B.Kloppt Vergewaltiger
B7 Ruts* I Ain't Sofisticated
B8 The Clash I Fought The Law
B9 D.U.C. DM 2000
B10 Cyanide Tourist
B11 The Tights Bad Hearts
B12 No Artist Dreckecke
B13 The Forgotten Rebels The Punks Are Allright
B14 Skids Test Tube Babies
B15 The Annoyed Franzl
B16 Daddy Memphis, Die Oiberts Norbert Norbert Oi! Oi! Oi!
B17 Damned* New Rose

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Various - Nightmare / Bad Taste - News Vol. 7

Performer: Various

Album Titlee: Nightmare / Bad Taste - News Vol. 7

Category: Rock

Label: Bad Taste Records ‎– none
Series: Nightmare / Bad Taste - News – Vol. 7
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Numbered
Country: Germany
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Hardcore, Power Pop, New Wave

Size ZIP (MP3): 1902 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1379 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 383


Related albums to Various - Nightmare / Bad Taste - News Vol. 7