Maxine Brown - Something You Got mp3 flac download

Maxine Brown - Something You Got download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Maxine Brown - Something You Got
MP3 album ZIP archive

1743 downloads at 22 mb/s

Maxine Brown - Something You Got
FLAC album ZIP archive

1514 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Oh No, Not My Baby
2 Something You Got (Duet With Chuck Jackson)
3 All In My Mind
4 Funny
5 It's Gonna Be All Right
6 Coming Back To You
7 One In A Million
8 Ask Me
9 Yesterday's Kisses
10 The Secret Of Livin'
11 I Cry Alone
12 Soul Serenade
13 Anything For A Laugh
14 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
15 Think Of Me
16 Baby Cakes
17 Love That Man
18 I Don't Need You No More
19 Oh Lord, What Are You Doing To Me
20 You Upset My Soul
21 Anything You Do Is Alright
22 Since I Found You
23 Gotta Find A Way
24 Listen To My Heart
25 I Wonder What My Baby's Doing Tonight
26 I Don't Need Anything
27 Put Yourself In My Place
28 Don't Go (Duet With Chuck Jackson)

Maxine Brown - Something You Got

Performer: Maxine Brown

Album Title: Something You Got

Category: Funk / Soul

Label: Charly Records ‎– SNAP 155 CD, Snapper Music ‎– SNAP 155 CD
Type: CD, Compilation, Digipack
Country: UK
Date of released: 2003
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

Size ZIP (MP3): 1743 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1514 mb

Rating: 5.0 / 5

Votes: 411


Related albums to Maxine Brown - Something You Got