Hologram Earth - Black Cell Program mp3 flac download

Hologram Earth - Black Cell Program download mp3, flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Immaculate Conception 3:56
A2 Outnumbered 5:48
B1 Circadian 7:22
B2 Moment Of Despair
Tenor Saxophone – Jørgen Munkeby
C1 Rebirth 9:36
D1 In Ashes We Sleep 5:47
D2 Black Cell Program 5:52


  • Bass, Guitar, Trumpet, Trombone, Backing Vocals – Thomas Cochrane
  • Guitar – Bram Heijs, Steven Hulshof
  • Vocals – Michiel Meurs


2x180 gr. white vinyl in gatefold sleeve with extra sheet of artwork. All extra artwork is unique and one of a kind.
Limited and handnumbered to 50 pieces

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8712488014654

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Hologram Earth Black Cell Program ‎(2xLP, Album) Not On Label none Netherlands 2017

Hologram Earth - Black Cell Program

Performer: Hologram Earth

Album Title: Black Cell Program

Category: Rock

Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Stereo
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 07 Apr 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Progressive Metal

Size ZIP (MP3): 1620 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1725 mb

Rating: 3.9 / 5

Votes: 319

Other Formats: APE MP1 ADX AA AU AC3 MOD

Related albums to Hologram Earth - Black Cell Program