Gloria Lynne - Gloria Lynne mp3 flac download

Gloria Lynne - Gloria Lynne download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Gloria Lynne - Gloria Lynne
MP3 album ZIP archive

1531 downloads at 22 mb/s

Gloria Lynne - Gloria Lynne
FLAC album ZIP archive

1642 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 April In Paris
Written-By – E.Y. Harburg, Vernon Duke
2 All Day Long
Written-By – Kenny Burrell
3 Without A Song
Written-By – Billy Rose, Edward Eliscu, Vincent Youmans
4 Litlle Fingers
5 I Don't Know Why
Written-By – Fred E. Ahlert, Roy Turk
6 Just Squeeze Me
Written-By – Duke Ellington, Lee Gaines
7 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
Written-By – Dorothy Fields, Jimmy McHugh
8 Perdido
Written-By – Ervin Drake, Hans Lengsfelder, Juan Tizol
9 They Didn't Believe Me
Written-By – Jerome Kern, Michael E. Rourke
10 Stormy Monday Blues
Written-By – Billy Eckstine, Earl Hines
11 June Night
Written-By – Abel Baer, Cliff Friend
12 Bye, Bye Blackbird
Written-By – Mort Dixon, Ray Henderson


  • Accompanied By – Wild Bill Davis


Comes in a Cardboard Sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8425724109815

Gloria Lynne - Gloria Lynne

Performer: Gloria Lynne

Album Title: Gloria Lynne

Category: Jazz

Label: Calle Mayor ‎– VM0981
Series: Vintage Music Collection – 121
Type: CD, Album, Remastered
Country: Spain
Date of released: 2017
Category: Jazz
Style: Vocal

Size ZIP (MP3): 1531 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1642 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 271

Other Formats: MP4 WMA WAV MP3 XM ADX VOX

Related albums to Gloria Lynne - Gloria Lynne