Various - Alamode Magazine CD Vol.04 mp3 flac download

Various - Alamode Magazine CD Vol.04 download mp3, flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Vanished Empire Farewell 〜For Michael〜
Lyrics By, Music By – Dee Lee
2 marlee World Wide Distortion [A.M.C.D→4 Edition]
Lyrics By, Music By – marlee
3 Death Trance Delilah カナリア
Lyrics By, Music By – Angelix
4 Toxic Strawberry Doubt Her Suffering!!! (Kill Her Rabbit Mix)
Lyrics By, Music By – Haji*
5 Zwecklos Sie Sind Feigling
Lyrics By – Ageha Music By – Tak
6 Sino Re-Build Projects Blast
Music By – Sino
7 2 Bullet Sacrifice
Lyrics By, Music By – Lt.Dee Lee*
8 Gregor Samsa Catastrophe (Chaos Edit)
Lyrics By, Music By – Davie Blue
9 RedMecca Zero
Lyrics By, Music By – Ree
10 Love Scream Terror Closing Eyes 20XX
Music By – Lala
11 Devour Countdown For The End
Lyrics By – Satanic ElokoMusic By – Kentaro Takada
12 Gothic Logic Church On Fire
Lyrics By, Music By – Gothic Logic
13 Chocorate Rubbersole* 情念回路
Lyrics By, Music By – 松本践*
14 A Fall Of The Glitter Time Begins To Move Again
Lyrics By, Music By – Asaha
15 Cold+Sleep My Wings Hurry To My Death [Untitled Edition]
Lyrics By, Music By – Cold+Sleep


  • Mastered By – DJ Manik
  • Photography By – 未野*
  • Producer [Total Production] – D's Valentine

Various - Alamode Magazine CD Vol.04

Performer: Various

Album Title: Alamode Magazine CD Vol.04

Category: Rock

Label: ARTiSM ‎– AMCD-4
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Industrial, Goth Rock

Size ZIP (MP3): 1393 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1774 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 279


Related albums to Various - Alamode Magazine CD Vol.04