Larry Rice - Mr. Poverty mp3 flac download

Larry Rice - Mr. Poverty download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Larry Rice - Mr. Poverty
MP3 album ZIP archive

1572 downloads at 22 mb/s

Larry Rice - Mr. Poverty
FLAC album ZIP archive

1241 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mr. Poverty
Composed By – Larry Rice
A2 Cabin In Caroline
Composed By – Earl Scruggs, Lester Flatt
A3 Little Maggie
Composed By – Traditional
A4 Heartahches
Composed By – Al Hoffman, John Kleener
A5 Julie's Song
Composed By – Larry Rice
B1 Down WhereThe Sweet Waters Flow
Composed By – Pete Roberts
B2 Roll Your Own
Composed By – Larry Rice
B3 Hard Hearted
Composed By – Jesse McReynolds, Jim McReynolds
B4 How Come You Do Me
Arranged By – Larry Rice
B5 Let's All Have A Taco
Composed By – Larry Rice

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Recorded At – Lemco Sound Studio


  • Banjo, Baritone Vocals – J.D. Crowe
  • Bass – Bobby Slone
  • Dobro – Jerry Douglas
  • Engineer – Cecil Jones
  • Fiddle, Mandolin, Tenor Vocals – Ricky Skaggs
  • Guitar, Tenor Vocals – Tony Rice
  • Mandolin, Lead Vocals – Larry Rice
  • Mixed By – Ricky Skaggs
  • Producer – Tony Rice

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KB-543, 750942 Larry Rice Mr. Poverty ‎(LP, Album) King Bluegrass Records, King Bluegrass Records KB-543, 750942 US 1975

Larry Rice - Mr. Poverty

Performer: Larry Rice

Album Title: Mr. Poverty

Category: Folk, World, & Country

Label: London Records ‎– GXF 2024
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1975
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass

Size ZIP (MP3): 1572 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1241 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 315


Related albums to Larry Rice - Mr. Poverty