Phobia - Cruel mp3 flac download

Phobia - Cruel download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Phobia - Cruel
MP3 album ZIP archive

1594 downloads at 22 mb/s

Phobia - Cruel
FLAC album ZIP archive

1712 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Cruel
A2 Death To False Punks
A3 So Full Of Hate
A4 Scientific Fraud
A5 Slaying Bastards
A6 Get The Fuck Out
A7 Drunken Spree Of Violence
A8 Your Turn Next
A9 Grind
A10 Lets Get Pissed
A11 Loud Proud And Punk As Fuck
A12 Cursed
B1 Ignorant Americans
B2 Yankee Swine
B3 Facist Smash Face
B4 Wars With Us
B5 Never
B6 Kill To Love
B7 War Of The Sexes
B8 Enemy Of The State
B9 Numb

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Visceral Sound
  • Mixed At – Visceral Sound


  • Artwork [Cover Artwork] – Dennis Dread
  • Composed By, Guitar – Steve Burda
  • Composed By, Written-By, Vocals – Shane McLachlan
  • Design [Graphic Design], Layout, Photography By – Jeremy Evans
  • Drums – Danny Walker
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Scott Hull


Mixed and mastered at Visceral Sound, Betsheda, MD at December 2005 / February 2006.
First 1,000 copies come on purple wax

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WT043 Phobia Cruel ‎(CD, Album) Willowtip WT043 US 2006
WT-043 Phobia Cruel ‎(CD, Album, RE) Willowtip WT-043 Europe 2015
DS71 Phobia Cruel ‎(LP, Album, Bla) Deep Six Records DS71 US 2006
CANDLE210CD Phobia Cruel ‎(CD, Album) Candlelight Records CANDLE210CD UK 2007
DS71 Phobia Cruel ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, bei) Deep Six Records DS71 US 2006

Phobia  - Cruel

Performer: Phobia

Album Title: Cruel

Category: Rock

Label: Deep Six Records ‎– DS71
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Purple
Country: US
Date of released: 2006
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore

Size ZIP (MP3): 1594 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1712 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 435

Other Formats: AAC WMA MP3 WAV VOC AA XM

Related albums to Phobia - Cruel