DJ Whoo Kid - 90 Minutes Shootout Part 2 mp3 flac download

DJ Whoo Kid - 90 Minutes Shootout Part 2 download mp3, flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Midnight Blue Intro
A2 Franchise Feat. Nature , Ace Of Spade 5 Gunz
A3 DMX, Jay-Z, Ja* It's Murder
A4 Vacant Lot Warriors
Producer – Grease*
A5 Nas Money Is My Bitch
A6 Foxy* Feat. Shyne Brooklyn Bitches
Producer – Grease*
A7 Bubba Smith, Mic Geronimo, Infrared (Ruff Ryder)*, Struck Niko Crum (5 Hots)
A8 DMX, Lox*, Dragon* Headbanger 99
A9 Apocalypse Guns Off Safety
A10 Tragedy* Feat. Headrush , Napolion , Killah Sha* Freestyle
A11 Noreaga, Nature , Nas Triple Threat Remix
A12 Final Chapter Untitled
A13 Mad Rapper* Alone In Da Street
A14 GZA Chasing Dreams
B1 Franchise Whoo Wha Intro
B2 Punisher* & Servon* From NY To NO
B3 Jay-Z & Master P We Bout
B4 Juvenile , Foxy*, Eightball, MJG* Ride
B5 Vacant Lot Bounce
Producer – Grease*
B6 Nas Drunk By Myself
B7 Puff Daddy & Sauce Money See What I See
B8 DJ Whoo Kid Blaw & Skeeler
B9 Femme Fatale Vs. Foxy Brown Untitled
B10 Franchise Rollin Wit Da Rush
B11 Nature Show Biz
B12 TQ Feat. Jane Blaze Bye Bye Remix
Producer – Sha Miguel*
B13 Agony* Freestyle
B14 Foxy*, Pretty Boy Baller Bitch Remix
B15 Nas Untitled


  • DJ Mix – DJ Whoo Kid

DJ Whoo Kid - 90 Minutes Shootout Part 2

Performer: DJ Whoo Kid

Album Title: 90 Minutes Shootout Part 2

Category: Hip hop

Label: Burkina Entertainment, Inc. ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 2002
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ

Size ZIP (MP3): 1727 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1656 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 289


Related albums to DJ Whoo Kid - 90 Minutes Shootout Part 2