Martha Wainwright - Come Home To Mama mp3 flac download

Martha Wainwright - Come Home To Mama download mp3, flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Am Sorry 2:51
A2 Can You Believe It 3:24
A3 Radio Star 3:56
A4 Proserpina
Written By – Kate McGarrigle
A5 Leave Behind 3:50
B1 Four Black Sheep 4:25
B2 Some People 3:09
B3 I Wanna Make An Arrest 3:46
B4 All Your Clothes 4:21
B5 Everything Wrong 4:20
CD1 I Am Sorry
CD2 Can You Believe It
CD3 Radio Star
CD4 Proserpina
Written-By – Kate McGarrigle
CD5 Leave Behind
CD6 Four Black Sheep
CD7 Some People
CD8 I Wanna Make An Arrest
CD9 All Your Clothes
CD10 Everything Wrong

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – V2 Music Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Martha Wainwright
  • Distributed By – Ingrooves Fontana
  • Distributed By – Downtown Music, LLC
  • Manufactured By – Ingrooves Fontana
  • Manufactured By – Downtown Music, LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Martha Wainwright
  • Copyright (c) – Martha Wainwright
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Mastered At – Nashville Record Productions


  • Art Direction – David Bishop
  • Backing Vocals – Ariel Engle (tracks: B4), Hannah Cohen (tracks: B4), Kathleen Weldon (tracks: A4, B4), Lily Lanken (tracks: A4, B4), Sylvan Lanken (tracks: A4)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Doug Wieselman (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Bass – Brad Albetta (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B5), Sean Lennon (tracks: A2, B1)
  • Cello – Erik Friedlander (tracks: A4)
  • Design [Front Cover] – Kathleen Weldon
  • Drums – Aaron Johnston (tracks: B3), Jim White (tracks: B2, B5), Yuko Araki (tracks: A1, A2,B1)
  • Electric Guitar – Andrew Whiteman (tracks: B1), Nels Cline (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A5, B1, B3 )
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass [Voice], Keyboards – Martha Wainwright
  • Keyboards – Jared Samuel (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B2, B5), Thomas Bartlett (tracks: A3)
  • Keyboards, Piano, Producer – Anna McGarrigle (tracks: B1)
  • Management – Danny Goldberg, GoldVE Entertainment, Karen Demeusy
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – WG*
  • Mixed By – Don Murnaghan (tracks: B1), Marc Urselli (tracks: B5), Michael H. Brauer (tracks: A1, A2, A3,A4,A5,B2,B3), Pierre Marchand (tracks: B4)
  • Painting – Joan Snyder
  • Percussion, Bass [Moog], Keyboards – Shahzad Ismaily (tracks: A5)
  • Photography By [Additional] – JC Hopkins
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – Mark Squires
  • Photography By [Painting] – Peter Jacobs
  • Piano – Tom Mennier (tracks: A4)
  • Producer – Pierre Marchand (tracks: A4)
  • Producer, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Bass [Programming] – Yuka Honda
  • Shaker – Mauro Refosco (tracks: A5)
  • Trumpet – Michael Leonhart (tracks: A4)
  • Written-By – Martha Wainwright


℗ & © 2012 Martha Wainwright under exclusive license to V2 Music Ltd. T/A Cooperative Music.

Painting: Tell My Sister - Joan Snyder 2012

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 878037027426
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L329
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 50F4
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): DIDX-821059 1 A01
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): 7027426-B WG/NRP ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched): 7027426-A WG/NRP ⓤ
  • Rights Society: SOCAN/ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRCD 6545 Martha Wainwright Come Home To Mama ‎(CD, Album) MapleMusic Recordings MRCD 6545 Canada 2012
VVR714219 Martha Wainwright Come Home To Mama ‎(LP, Album + CD) Cooperative Music VVR714219 Europe 2012
7027419 Martha Wainwright Come Home To Mama ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) V2, Cooperative Music 7027419 US 2012
VVR714216 Martha Wainwright Come Home To Mama ‎(CD, Album) Cooperative Music VVR714216 Europe 2012
VVR714218 Martha Wainwright Come Home To Mama ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) V2, Cooperative Music VVR714218 Europe 2012

Martha Wainwright - Come Home To Mama

Performer: Martha Wainwright

Album Title: Come Home To Mama

Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country

Label: Cooperative Music ‎– 7027426
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album CD
Country: US
Date of released: 15 Oct 2012
Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

Size ZIP (MP3): 1470 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1746 mb

Rating: 3.5 / 5

Votes: 386


Related albums to Martha Wainwright - Come Home To Mama