Various - Fugitive Pieces mp3 flac download

Various - Fugitive Pieces download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Various - Fugitive Pieces
MP3 album ZIP archive

1782 downloads at 22 mb/s

Various - Fugitive Pieces
FLAC album ZIP archive

1546 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bushido False Prophets: False Profits (Concrete Mix)
Programmed By [Drum Programming] – Glenn Michael Wallis
A2 The Strolling Ones Return Of The Calamitous Wart
A3 The Wackenhut Corporation* Out Of The Bath (The Girl Knocks On My Door)
A4 The Creation Room Farewell To The Possessed
A5 Satyr A Personal Fantasy (Live '83)
A6 Josh & Jon At The Junkyard Forces Of Evil
A7 Dig Vis Drill Diamonds Of The Night
B1 Omming For Woks Gigolo 312
B2 Film Polski President Christ
B3 Robin Burnout Auto-suggestion (Excerpt)
B4 Simon Batley Out
B5 Terrorplan Total Waste
B6 The Fnords Keep Your Emotions Down (Excerpt)
B7 The Same My First Ride In A Metro


  • Compiled By – Omming For Woks

Various - Fugitive Pieces

Performer: Various

Album Title: Fugitive Pieces

Category: Electronic, Rock

Label: Jabberwok Records & Cassettes ‎– COPY 009
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released:
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Rhythmic Noise, Abstract, Industrial, Experimental

Size ZIP (MP3): 1782 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1546 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 395


Related albums to Various - Fugitive Pieces