Gregg Allman - Laid Back mp3 flac download

Gregg Allman - Laid Back download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Gregg Allman - Laid Back
MP3 album ZIP archive

1427 downloads at 22 mb/s

Gregg Allman - Laid Back
FLAC album ZIP archive

1715 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Midnight Rider 4:26
A2 Queen Of Hearts 6:14
A3 Please Call Home 2:40
A4 Don't Mess Up A Good Thing
Written-By – Oliver Sain
B1 These Days
Written-By – Jackson Browne
B2 Multi-Colored Lady 4:51
B3 All My Friends
Written-By – Scott Boyer
B4 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Arranged By – Gregg Allman, Johnny SandlinWritten-By – Trad.*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Capricorn Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Manufactured By – Phonodisc, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Phonodisc, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capricorn Records Inc.


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Steel Guitar, Electric Piano – Scott Boyer
  • Arranged By [All Strings And Horns Arranged By], Conductor – Ed Freeman
  • Backing Vocals [B.g. Vocals] – Albert Robinson, Carl Hall, Eileen Gilbert, Emily Houston, Helene Miles, Hilda Harris, June McGruder*, Lynda November*, Maeretha Stewart
  • Bass Guitar [Bass] – Charlie Hayward, David Brown , Johnny Sandlin
  • Cabasa – Butch Trucks
  • Clavinet, Organ – Paul Hornsby
  • Congas – Jaimoe*
  • Cover, Painting – Abdul Mati Klarwein*
  • Drums – Bill Stewart
  • Electric Guitar – Buzzy Feiten, Jimmy Nalls
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, Resonator Guitar [Dobro], Tambourine – Tommy Talton
  • Engineer – Buddy Thornton, Roy Cicala (tracks: B1)
  • Engineer [Assisted By, Strings, Horns, B.g. Vocals] – Frank Hubach
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Danny Turberville* (tracks: B1)
  • Engineer [Strings, Horns, B.g. Vocals] – Jim Reeves
  • Engineer, Engineer [Remix Engineer] – Johnny Sandlin, Ovie Sparks
  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineer] – George Marino
  • Photography By – James F. Higgins, Peter Harron
  • Piano [Acoustic], Electric Piano, Vibraphone [Vibes] – Chuck Leavell
  • Producer – Gregg Allman, Johnny Sandlin
  • Saxophone – David Newman*
  • Vocals, Organ, Acoustic Guitar – Gregg Allman
  • Written-By – Gregg Allman (tracks: A1 to A3, B2)


CRC on jacket spine.

Produced for Capricorn Records Inc. by special arrangement with Phil Walden & Associates Inc.
Strings, Horns and B.G. Vocals recorded at Record Plant, New York.
Recorded at Capricorn Sound Studios Macon GA.

℗ 1973 Capricorn Records Inc.

David Newman appears courtesy of Atlantic Record Corporation.

Special Thanks To Ed Freeman; Robb Wilson; Phil Walden, Berry Oakley; Deering Howe; Macon, GA; And Mama "A"

This album dedicated with love to Janice B. Allman.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CP 0116 Gregg Allman Laid Back ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Capricorn Records CP 0116 US 1973
UICY-93511 Gregg Allman Laid Back ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Min) Polydor UICY-93511 Japan 2008
VIP-6398, SCAP-6040 Gregg Allman Laid Back ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Capricorn Records, Capricorn Records VIP-6398, SCAP-6040 Japan 1977
HWBS 321-52 Gregg Allman Laid Back ‎(LP, Album) Hispavox HWBS 321-52 Spain 1974
422 831 941-2 Gregg Allman Laid Back ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Polydor 422 831 941-2 US Unknown

Gregg Allman - Laid Back

Performer: Gregg Allman

Album Title: Laid Back

Category: Rock

Label: Capricorn Records ‎– CPN 0116, Columbia Record Club ‎– CPN 0116
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Gatefold
Country: US
Date of released: 1973
Category: Rock
Style: Country Rock

Size ZIP (MP3): 1427 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1715 mb

Rating: 5.0 / 5

Votes: 270

Other Formats: MP1 ADX AA ASF AHX MP4 TTA

Related albums to Gregg Allman - Laid Back