Xiomara Alfaro - ¡No Puedo Ser Feliz! mp3 flac download

Xiomara Alfaro - ¡No Puedo Ser Feliz! download mp3, flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 No Puedo Ser Feliz
Composed By – A. Guzman*
A2 Dios... Yo No Te Pido
Composed By – R. Benítez*, R. Calzado*
A3 Luna Rosa
A4 Por Que Naci?
Composed By – Jerome Kern
A5 Hay Que Empezar De Nuevo
Composed By – R. Benítez*, T. Fundora*
A6 Mano Junta
Composed By – Xiomara Alfaro
B1 El Amor
Composed By – Julie Ruffino*
B2 Siboney
Composed By – E. Lecuona*
B3 Ayer
Composed By – Rafael Benítez
B4 Donde Esta?
Composed By – Benny Bilbao
B5 Y Si Alguna Vez
Composed By – Chorter Benítez*
B6 Yombale
Composed By – Xiomara Alfaro

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Tone Distributors Inc.


  • Directed By, Orchestra – Rafael Benítez
  • Liner Notes, Producer – Tomas Fundora*
  • Photography By – Vincent Studio


This pressing is with yellow labels (less common than with black labels).

Track A3 marked with copyright disclaimer "D.R."

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TL–1465 Xiomara Alfaro ¡No Puedo Ser Feliz! ‎(LP, Album, Bla) Tone Latino TL–1465 US 1970

Xiomara Alfaro - ¡No Puedo Ser Feliz!

Performer: Xiomara Alfaro

Album Title: ¡No Puedo Ser Feliz!

Category: Latin, Funk / Soul

Label: Tone Latino ‎– TL–1465
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Yellow labels
Country: US
Date of released: 1970
Category: Latin, Funk / Soul
Style: Bolero

Size ZIP (MP3): 1273 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1630 mb

Rating: 3.9 / 5

Votes: 277


Related albums to Xiomara Alfaro - ¡No Puedo Ser Feliz!