Various - Hit Formula mp3 flac download

Various - Hit Formula download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Various - Hit Formula
MP3 album ZIP archive

1814 downloads at 22 mb/s

Various - Hit Formula
FLAC album ZIP archive

1609 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It
A2 Jermaine Jackson Do What You Do
A3 Elton John I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
A4 Thompson Twins You Make Me Up
A5 Dennis DeYoung Desert Moon
B1 Jack Wagner All I Need
B2 Peabo Bryson If Ever You're In My Arms Again
B3 Alan Parsons Project* Don't Answer Me
B4 Manfred Mann's Earth Band Runner
B5 Paul Hardcastle Rain Forest
B6 Phil Collins Again All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
C1 The Go Go's* Head Over Heels
C2 Thompson Twins Hold Me Now
C3 Daryl Hall & John Oates One On One
C4 Madness Our House
C5 Rockwell Somebody's Watching Me
D1 Huey Lewis & The News I Want A New Drug
D2 Alan Parsons Project* Prime Time
D3 R.E.M. So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry)
D4 38 Special Back Where You Belong
D5 Stray Cats (She's) Sexy + 17
E1 Ray Parker Jr. I Still Can't Get Over Loving You
E2 Jeffrey Osborne Stay With Me Tonight
E3 Peter Schilling Major Tom (Coming Home)
E4 The Kinks Come Dancing
E5 Sergio Mendes* Alibis
F1 Matthew Wilder Break My Stride
F2 Irene Cara Why Me?
F3 Pat Benatar Love Is A Battlefield
F4 Kajagoogoo Too Shy
F5 Eurythmics Here Comes The Rain Again

Various - Hit Formula

Performer: Various

Album Title: Hit Formula

Category: Pop

Label: K-Tel International (USA), Inc. ‎– HRR7
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1984
Category: Pop

Size ZIP (MP3): 1814 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1609 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 533


Related albums to Various - Hit Formula