Maggie MacNeal - Fools Together mp3 flac download

Maggie MacNeal - Fools Together download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Maggie MacNeal - Fools Together
MP3 album ZIP archive

1582 downloads at 22 mb/s

Maggie MacNeal - Fools Together
FLAC album ZIP archive

1383 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Fools Together 3:00
A2 You And I 2:50
A3 Lover 4:45
A4 My Lovely Friend 3:30
A5 He Never Said His Name 2:45
B1 White Room 4:25
B2 It Hurts 3:30
B3 Love's Gonna Change It 3:50
B4 Wait 2:40
B5 Six O'Clock 4:40
B6 Empty Place, Empty Space 2:10


  • Arranged By [Vocals] – Rick Beekman
  • Backing Vocals – Anna Dekker, Josée Van Iersel*, Maggie MacNeal, Margriet Eshuys*, Peter Bewley, Rick Beekman
  • Bass – Cees Van Der Laarse (tracks: B1), Rudy Baron (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B6)
  • Drums – Frans Smit
  • Engineer – Jan Schuurman
  • Guitar – Jan Akkerman (tracks: B1, B4), Ronny Meyjes* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B2 to B6)
  • Keyboards, Vibraphone – Peter Schön
  • Mixed By – Jan Schuurman, Peter Bewley
  • Percussion – Neppie Noya* (tracks: B1), Piet-Jan Blaauw* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B2 to B6)
  • Producer – Peter Bewley
  • Vocals – Frans Smit (tracks: B6)


Recorded at the Soundbush Studios, Blaricum, Holland
WEA Discos

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WBN 56.406 Maggie MacNeal Fools Together ‎(LP, Album) WEA Records B.V., Warner Bros. Records WBN 56.406 Netherlands 1977
LP 6212 Maggie MacNeal Fools Together ‎(CDr, Album, RE) Fonos LP 6212 Netherlands Unknown
WBN 456606 Maggie MacNeal Fools Together ‎(Cass, Album) WEA Records B.V. WBN 456606 Netherlands 1977

Maggie MacNeal - Fools Together

Performer: Maggie MacNeal

Album Title: Fools Together

Category: Funk / Soul, Pop

Label: WEA Discos Ltda. ‎– 26.018, WEA Discos Ltda. ‎– 26.018
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Brazil
Date of released: 1978
Category: Funk / Soul, Pop

Size ZIP (MP3): 1582 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1383 mb

Rating: 3.6 / 5

Votes: 409


Related albums to Maggie MacNeal - Fools Together