Various - Crusade mp3 flac download

Various - Crusade download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Various - Crusade
MP3 album ZIP archive

1282 downloads at 22 mb/s

Various - Crusade
FLAC album ZIP archive

1342 downloads at 25 mb/s


Disc 1
1 Dreamhunter Kingdom Come
2 Damned Nation When The Truth Becomes A Lie
3 Great King Rat Can You Feel It (Previously Unreleased)
4 24k Meeting This Way
5 Seven Wishes Life Goes On
6 Jekyll & Hyde Slave
7 Savannah Two Young Hearts (Soul Version) (Previously Unreleased)
8 Danny Danzi Is Love Lie
9 Eclipse Far Away
10 Ken Tamplin You Never Give Up
11 Amaze Me Without Your Love
12 Push Never Again
13 Human Race Weary Eyes (Previously Unreleased)
Disc 2
1 Lillian Axe Death Valley Daze
2 24k Black Sheep
3 Prisoner Blind
4 Damned Nation Damage Is Done (Previously Unreleased)
5 Shout AD/BC
6 Danny Danzi I Want To Spend My Life With You (Previously Unreleased)
7 Amaze Me Every Heartbeat (Previously Unreleased)
8 Savannah Left Out In The Rain
9 Great King Rat Make It Last
10 Human Race The Web
11 Push Soul On Fire (Previously Unreleased)
12 Scudiero Slave To Temptation
13 Southpaw Holywater

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 036228 970165

Various - Crusade

Performer: Various

Album Title: Crusade

Category: Rock

Label: Z Records ‎– ZR1997016
Type: 2 x CD, Compilation
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1999
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

Size ZIP (MP3): 1282 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1342 mb

Rating: 3.8 / 5

Votes: 245

Other Formats: MP1 DTS AU AC3 RA AHX ASF

Related albums to Various - Crusade