Various - Animal Magnetism mp3 flac download

Various - Animal Magnetism download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Various - Animal Magnetism
MP3 album ZIP archive

1536 downloads at 22 mb/s

Various - Animal Magnetism
FLAC album ZIP archive

1547 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lester Chambers & Others Rescue Me
Vocals – Alvin Morse, Dave Peverett, Dian Kelly, Lester Chambers, Michael Skye, Riff West
2 Jimi Jamison Dying To Live
Written-By – Edgar Winter
3 Suzy And The Red Stripes The White Coated Man
Written-By – Carla Lane, Linda McCartney
4 Pat Travers & Jody Hudson The Cage
Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Elton John
5 Steve Morse Greensleeves
6 C. F. Turner* Walk With You
7 Greg Rike Satisfied
Written-By – Greg Rike
8 Edgar Winter Stray Cat
Written-By – Edgar Winter, Leon Russell
9 Linda Ronstadt Faithless Love
Written-By – J. D. Souther*
10 Dave Peverett Sad Dog Blues
Written-By – Dave Peverett
11 Brian Howe Now That You're Gone
12 Dennis Hoag The Chance
Written-By – Jody Hudson
13 The Pretenders Hold A Candle To This
Written-By – Chrissie Hynde

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Detail Disc Inc.


  • Producer – Riff West, Wally Walton


'Animal Magnetism' is a musical endeavor coordinated by Riff West (former bassist of bands Molly Hatchet and Foghat) to benefit People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA) and the Paws in Harmony Foundation.

Various - Animal Magnetism

Performer: Various

Album Title: Animal Magnetism

Category: Rock

Label: Kingsnake Records ‎– KS2024
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1996
Category: Rock

Size ZIP (MP3): 1536 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1547 mb

Rating: 3.7 / 5

Votes: 528


Related albums to Various - Animal Magnetism