Calexico - Spoke mp3 flac download

Calexico - Spoke download mp3, flac

Free Download links

Calexico - Spoke
MP3 album ZIP archive

1828 downloads at 22 mb/s

Calexico - Spoke
FLAC album ZIP archive

1268 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Low Expectations 2:36
A2 Mind The Gap 0:52
A3 Mazurra 1:44
A4 Sanchez 3:15
A5 Haul 1:21
A6 Slag 2:26
A7 Paper Route 1:59
A8 Glimpse 2:38
A9 Navy Cut 0:29
A10 Spokes 2:37
B1 Scout 2:09
B2 Point Vicente 3:53
B3 Wash 2:35
B4 Ice Cream Jeep 0:29
B5 Windjammer 2:36
B6 Mazurka 1:17
B7 Removed 3:52
B8 Hitch 2:53
B9 Stinging Nettle 3:41

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Quarterstick Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Quarterstick Records
  • Published By – Lunada Bay
  • Published By – Good Clean Dirt
  • Published By – Bug Music
  • Mixed At – Wavelab Studio
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering


  • Bass, Cello, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals [Singing], Accordion – Joey Burns
  • Drums – Tasha Bundy
  • Drums, Vibraphone [Vibes], Marimba, Guitar, Accordion – John Convertino
  • Effects [Sound Effects] – Mia Convertino
  • Guitar – Dave Coffman*
  • Mastered By – JJ Golden
  • Mixed By – Burns*, Convertino*
  • Mixed By [Kind Assistance] – Craig Schumacher
  • Percussion [Door Knock] – Stephanie Nelson
  • Photography By [Photo Of John And Joey] – Vivian Oh*
  • Violin – Bridget Keating
  • Written-By – Coffman* (tracks: B7, B8), Burns* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A6, A8 to A10, B1, B3 to B5, B7), Convertino* (tracks: A1, A3 to A6, A8, A9, B1, B5, B6), Bundy* (tracks: A7)


A-side is called 'Peel Side', b-side is called 'Pulp Side'.

© & ℗ 1997 Quarterstick Records
© 1997 Lunada Bay, BMI and Good Clean Dirt, BMI

Recorded at the homes of Burns/Convertino on Convent/Kennedy in Tucson, AZ, November 20 through December 20, 1995
Mixed at Wavelab Studios

Burns (Lunada Bay, adm. by Bug Music)
Convertino (Good Clean Dirt, adm. by Bug Music)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 036172005116
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): QS-51 A 17942.1...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): QS-51 B 17942.2...
  • Matrix / Runout (Sides A & B runouts, stamped ["JJ" is etched]): JJ GOLDEN
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HM-017 Spoke Spoke ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Hausmusik HM-017 Germany 1996
QS51CD Calexico Spoke ‎(CD, Album) Quarterstick Records QS51CD US 1997
QS51CD Calexico Spoke ‎(CD, Album) Quarterstick Records QS51CD Canada 1997
QS51CD Calexico Spoke ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Quarterstick Records QS51CD US 1997
QS51promo Calexico Spoke ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Quarterstick Records QS51promo US 1997

Calexico - Spoke

Performer: Calexico

Album Title: Spoke

Category: Rock

Label: Quarterstick Records ‎– QS51
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Date of released: 2009
Category: Rock
Style: Country Rock, Southern Rock, Experimental

Size ZIP (MP3): 1828 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1268 mb

Rating: 3.9 / 5

Votes: 269

Other Formats: MP2 AA AUD WMA VQF MP3 XM

Related albums to Calexico - Spoke