The Clash - S.O.S. Cardiff / New York mp3 flac download

The Clash - S.O.S. Cardiff / New York download mp3, flac


A1 I'm So Bored With The USA
A2 Hate And War
A3 48 Hours
A4 Deny
A5 Police And Thieves
B1 Cheat
B2 Capitol Radio
B3 What's My Name
B4 Protex Blue
B5 Remote Control
B6 Garageland
B7 1977
C1 London Calling
C2 Jail Guitar Door
C3 The Leader
C4 Stand By Me
C5 Radio Clash
C6 Guns Of Brixton
C7 The Call Up
C8 Bank Rovver
D1 Charlie Don't Surf
D2 Magnificent Seven
D3 Somebody Got Murdered
D4 Police And Thieves
D5 Clampdown
D6 Washington Bullets


Recorded live in Cardiff Wales 1977 (A1-A5, B1-B7)
Recorded live in Bonds, New York 1981 (C1-C8, D1-D6)
Track B3 misspelled "Wat's My Name" on back cover.

The Clash - S.O.S. Cardiff / New York

Performer: The Clash

Album Title: S.O.S. Cardiff / New York

Category: Rock

Label: Disease Discophiles Ltd. ‎– 2DD4120
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock

Size ZIP (MP3): 1853 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1261 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 341

Other Formats: AC3 AU MIDI MP2 VQF DTS VOX

Related albums to The Clash - S.O.S. Cardiff / New York