Metallica - Home Vid Cliff 'Em All! mp3 flac download

Metallica - Home Vid Cliff 'Em All! download mp3, flac


01 Creeping Death '86
02 Am I Evil? '86
03 Damage, Inc. '86
04 Master Of Puppets '86
05 Whiplash '83
06 The Four Horsemen '85
07 Fade To Black '85
08 Seek & Destroy '85
09 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) '86
10 For Whom The Bell Tolls '85
11 No Remorse '83
12 Metal Militia '83

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Videolar Produtos Magneticos Ltda.
  • Distributed By – Fonobrás, Distribuidora Fonográfica Brasileira Ltda.
  • Licensed From – Polygram do Brasil Ltda.


  • Cover – Pushead
  • Executive-Producer – Robin Sloane
  • Film Director – Doug Freel, Jean Pellerin
  • Management – Q Prime Inc.
  • Producer – Curt Marvis, Jeff Richter


"Well we finally went and did what we always talked about not doing. Releasing a vid!! Before you throw up in disgust let us (except K...) tell you the idea behind this. First of all this is not your typical shit home vidio done with high-tech 10 camera production and sound, its a compilation of bootleg footage shot by sneaky Metallifux, stuff shot for T.V. that was never used, but we held on to, home footage, personal fotos & us drunk. But most important, its really a look back at the 3½ years that Cliff was with us and includes his best bass solos and the home footage & pix, that we feel best capture his unique personality & style. The quality in some places aint that happening but the feeling is there and thats what matters!!"

All tracks are live footage; in-between there is interview footage, home video footage and photo slide-shows.

Running time: 90 minutes

*Correct Tracklist on the back side cover

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
40106-3 Metallica $19.98 Home Vid Cliff 'Em All! ‎(VHS, Hi-) Elektra 40106-3 US 1987
9 40106-6 Metallica $24.98 Home Vid Cliff 'Em All! ‎(Laserdisc, 12", NTSC) Elektra Entertainment 9 40106-6 US 1987
041 666 2 Metallica $19.98 Home Vid Cliff 'Em All! ‎(VHS) PolyGram Music Video 041 666 2 US 1988
0416662 Metallica Home Vid Cliff 'Em All! ‎(VHS) PolyGram Video 0416662 Netherlands 1988
041 6662 Metallica $19.98 Home Vid Cliff 'Em All! ‎(VHS, Hi-) Phonogram 041 6662 UK & Europe 1987

Metallica - Home Vid Cliff 'Em All!

Performer: Metallica

Album Title: Home Vid Cliff 'Em All!

Category: Rock

Label: Polygram Video ‎– 085 517-3
Type: VHS, Stereo, NTSC, Hi-Fi
Country: Brazil
Date of released: 1992
Category: Rock
Style: Thrash, Speed Metal

Size ZIP (MP3): 1288 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1281 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 364


Related albums to Metallica - Home Vid Cliff 'Em All!