Marshall Law - Power Game

Free Download links

Marshall Law - Power Game
MP3 album ZIP archive

1508 downloads at 22 mb/s

Marshall Law - Power Game
FLAC album ZIP archive

1696 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Chain Of Youth
2 Another Generation
3 Searching For Paradise
4 Naked Aggression
5 No Justice
6 Power Game
7 Edge Of The World
8 Psychodrama
9 Dead Zone
10 Leviathan
11 Naked Aggression (2007 Radio Edit)


  • Artwork – David Galbraith
  • Bass Guitar – Roger Davis
  • Drums – Lee Morris
  • Engineer – Kaz Chandler, Robin George
  • Lead Guitar – Andy Southwell, Dave Martin
  • Producer – Robin George
  • Vocals – Andy Pyke


Recorded at Dangerous Music, Salop, England.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VICP-5252 Marshall Law Power Game ‎(CD, Album) Victor VICP-5252 Japan 1993
KRECD1 Marshall Law Power Game ‎(CD, Album, RE) Krescendo Records KRECD1 UK 2007
SJPCD327 Marshall Law Power Game ‎(CD, Album, RE) Angel Air Records SJPCD327 UK 2010
SXCD 1 Marshall Law Power Game ‎(CD, Album) System X Records SXCD 1 UK 1993

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Marshall Law  - Power Game

Performer: Marshall Law

Album Titlee: Power Game

Category: Rock

Label: Majestic Rock ‎– MAJCD101
Type: CD, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Date of released: 2007
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal

Size ZIP (MP3): 1508 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1696 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 366

Other Formats: MP2 AU VOX ADX XM TTA MOD

Related albums to Marshall Law - Power Game