Various - VPRO Radio 5 De Avonden Xmas 2000 mp3 flac download

Various - VPRO Radio 5 De Avonden Xmas 2000 download mp3, flac


1 Savoy Grand Jingle #1 0:15
2 The Baptist Generals Roy On Vanilla 3:17
3 The Lonesome Organist Dance Of The Candy Fairy 2:46
4 Club Diana Let Tomorrow Be Today 3:44
5 Spokane Good Fortune 3:19
6 John Wayne Shot Me Introducing The Mechanical Reindeer 1:42
7 Richard Youngs The Sea Is Madness 2:00
8 Califone Silver + Gold 2:02
9 Herrmann & Kleine Catch A Snowflake 4:49
10 Early Day Miners Christmas Day, Silvergate, Montana 5:32
11 Jackdrag A Morphine Dream From A Christmas Past 3:14
12 Movietone Snow Is Falling 1:46
13 Meindert Talma & The Negroes Kerstliedje 3:53
14 Pop-Off Tuesday Floating Santa 2:46
15 Willard Grant Conspiracy Christmas In Nevada 3:30
16 Senking Blizzard 3:16
17 Last Harbour The Beast Of Burden 5:59
18 M. Ward Ghost Of Christmas Passed 2:59
19 Savoy Grand Cold Turkey 5:06
20 Múm Nottin Var Svo Agaetein 5:32
21 Gitbox! X-Mas Is A Ghost 2:26
22 Savoy Grand Jingle #2 0:18


"This compilation of Christmas-songs is a gift-only CD. One hundred are made of them. It is, and will not be reproduced by any means to be sold for commercial purposes. It is a present to all the artists participating in this project and all the contributors to our VPRO radioshow, 'De Avonden'. Apart from celebrating, in various ways, the Christmas event itself, it serves as a remembrance of the fruitfull collaboration between the artists and the program in past and present years. We would like to express our deeply gratitude to all the artists providing us with their impressive contributions to this project. And we hope to meet in the nearbye future.
Best wishes and a happy 2001.

On behalf of VPRO's Radio 5 'De Avonden',
Jan Hiddink, Berry Kamer and Maurice Woestenburg."

A selection of these tracks has been broadcast on VPRO Radio 5 on December 21, 2000.

Various - VPRO Radio 5 De Avonden Xmas 2000

Performer: Various

Album Title: VPRO Radio 5 De Avonden Xmas 2000

Category: Electronic, Rock

Label: VPRO ‎– none
Series: Muziek uit 'De Avonden' – Volume 4
Type: CDr, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 2000
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, IDM, Post Rock, Indie Rock, Experimental

Size ZIP (MP3): 1803 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1253 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 499


Related albums to Various - VPRO Radio 5 De Avonden Xmas 2000