The Chemical Brothers - We Are The Night mp3 flac download

The Chemical Brothers - We Are The Night download mp3, flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Path To Follow
Vocals – Willy MasonWritten-By – Willy Mason
2 We Are The Night
Written-By – Riz Ortolani, bill bissett
3 All Rights Reversed
Vocals – KlaxonsWritten-By – Dev Hynes*, James Wrighton*, Jamie Reynolds
4 Saturate 4:49
5 Do It Again
Guitar – Little Barrie*Vocals – Ali LoveWritten-By – Ali Love
6 Das Spiegel 5:51
7 The Salmon Dance
Vocals – Fatlip*Voice [Sammy The Salmon] – Cort PfisterWritten-By – Derrick Stewart
8 Burst Generator 6:52
9 A Modern Midnight Conversation
Written-By – Massey*, Calabria*
10 Battle Scars
Piano, Keyboards – Martin DuffyVocals – Willy MasonWritten-By – Willy Mason
11 Harpoons 2:25
12 The Pills Won't Help You Now
Bass – Seggs*Piano, Keyboards – Martin DuffyVocals – Tim Smith Written-By – Tim Smith

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – EMI Music Canada
  • Distributed By – EMI Music Canada
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Cinram


  • Artwork [Screen Prints] – Kate Gibb
  • Design, Art Direction – Tappin Gofton
  • Edited By – Cheeky Paul
  • Engineer – Steve Dub, Tom Rowlands
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Lawrence Aldridge*, Mark Allaway
  • Mastered By – Mike Marsh
  • Producer – The Chemical Brothers
  • Written-By – Ed Simons, Tom Rowlands


CD is enhanced with Opendisc technology, which provides links to exclusive web content.

'We Are The Night' incorporates a sample of 'Decimazione Amanti' by Riz Ortolani. Taken from the soundtrack to 'Paulo Barca, Maestro Elementare Practicamente Nudista'. Incorporates a sample of Ode To D.A. Levy by bill bissett (bissett). Taken from bill bissett's album 'Awake In The Red Desert'.
'A Modern Midnight Conversation' features samples from the Barbara & Ernie recording 'Listen To Your Heart'. Contains elements of 'Listen To Your Heart' (Massey/Calabria).

℗&© 2007 Virgin Records Ltd.
Made in Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 094639492725
  • Label Code: LC03098
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): 094639492725 #70616Y11
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): L387
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI6000
  • Other (Inner plastic ring): MADE IN CANADA 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XDUSTCD8, 0094639415823 The Chemical Brothers We Are The Night ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Freestyle Dust, Virgin XDUSTCD8, 0094639415823 Europe 2007
0155252KON, KONTOR 380 The Chemical Brothers We Are The Night ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Kontor Records , Kontor Records 0155252KON, KONTOR 380 Russia 2007
UICY-25442 The Chemical Brothers We Are The Night ‎(CD, Album, RE, SHM) Virgin Records Ltd. UICY-25442 Japan 2015
none The Chemical Brothers We Are The Night ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Tempstar Records none Russia 2007
0094639492725, XDUSTCD8 The Chemical Brothers We Are The Night ‎(CD, Album) Virgin, Freestyle Dust 0094639492725, XDUSTCD8 Ukraine 2007

The Chemical Brothers - We Are The Night

Performer: The Chemical Brothers

Album Title: We Are The Night

Category: Electronic

Label: Virgin ‎– 094639492725, Virgin ‎– 0094639492725, Freestyle Dust ‎– none
Type: CD, Album, Enhanced
Country: Canada
Date of released: 2007
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Electro, Big Beat

Size ZIP (MP3): 1427 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1342 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 246


Related albums to The Chemical Brothers - We Are The Night