David And Dale Garratt - Call To War mp3 flac download

David And Dale Garratt - Call To War download mp3, flac


A1 The Battle Song
A2 Call To War
A3 The Steadfast Love Of The Lord
A4 O Magnify The Lord
A5 Victory Song
A6 Hallelujah Our God Reigns
B1 Be Exalted O God
B2 Christ Is The Head
B3 Song Of Offering
B4 Chosen People
B5 I Exalt Thee
B6 He Is Exalted
B7 Glory And Honour
C1 The Lord Liveth
C2 Song Of Incense
C3 Mighty In Power
C4 Great Work Of Art
D1 We Shall Reign
D2 Exaltation
D3 O Give Thanks
D4 Praised Be Thou
D5 Father God
D6 Majesty

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – International Base Of Youth With A Mission, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Scripture In Song
  • Mixed At – Mandrill Studios


  • Bass – Jerry Scheff
  • Composed By – Brent Chambers (tracks: B1, B3, C2, D3-D4), Dale Garratt (tracks: A1-A2, A5-A6, B2, C3, D1-D2), David Garratt (tracks: A4, ), Jack Hayford (tracks: D5-D6)
  • Drums – Ron Tutt
  • Engineer – Wally Duguid
  • Percussion – Kenneth Nash
  • Photography By – Gene Chamberlain
  • Piano – Rod Wallace
  • Producer, Sleeve Notes – David And Dale Garratt
  • Strings, Brass, Guitar [Arrangements] – David Diggs


Gatefold Cover

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KMR 396 David & Dale Garratt* Call To War ‎(2xLP, Album) Kingsway Music KMR 396 UK 1982

David And Dale Garratt - Call To War

Performer: David And Dale Garratt

Album Title: Call To War

Category: Folk, World, & Country

Label: Scripture In Song ‎– LPSS14
Type: 2 x Vinyl, Album, LP
Country: New Zealand
Date of released: 1982
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Vocal, Religious, Gospel

Size ZIP (MP3): 1554 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1580 mb

Rating: 3.8 / 5

Votes: 283


Related albums to David And Dale Garratt - Call To War