The Galliard Brass Ensemble - Carols For Brass mp3 flac download

The Galliard Brass Ensemble - Carols For Brass download mp3, flac


A1 Angels We Have Heard On High
A2 Good King Wenceslas
A3 Greensleeves
A4 I Saw Three Ships
A5 Tantum Ergo / Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
A6 O Tannenbaum
A7 Silent Night
A8 Sing We Now Of Christmas (Noel Nouvolet)
A9 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
A10 The Holly And The Ivy
B1 Carol Of The Bells
B2 The First Noel
B3 We Three Kings
B4 Away In A Manger
B5 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B6 Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
B7 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
B8 Coventry Carol
B9 Gloucestershire Wassail
B10 O Maria, Diana Stella
C1 Joy To The World
C2 Rejoice and Be Merry
C3 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
C4 O Come, All Ye Faithful
C5 Once In Royal Daivid's City
C6 Deck The Halls
C7 Wexford Carol
C8 Ding Dong Merrily On High
D1 Hosanna to the Son of David
D2 Rejoice In The Lord Always
D3 Quem Vidistis Pastores
D4 Boston
D5 Judea
D6 Puer Natus In Bethlehem
D7 Hodie Christus Natus Est
D8 Hosana To The Son Of David
D9 In Dulci Jubilo
E1 Jubilate Deo
E2 Sing Joyfully
E3 Angelus Ad Pastores Ait
E4 In Natali Domini
E5 Psallite
E6 Charlestown
E7 Watertown
E8 Chorale: Nun Komm Der Heiden Heiland
E9 Chorale Prelude on Nun Komm Der Heiden Heiland
E10 Chorale: Jesu Meiner Seelen Wonnw. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
F1 O Magnum Mysterium
F2 Oyd, Oyd Una Cosa
F3 Heute Ist Christus Der Herr Geboren
F4 Magi Viderunt Stellam
F5 All People Clap Your Hands
F6 Quem Vidistis Pastores
F7 Magnificat Sexti Toni
F8 Angelus Ad Pastores Ait

The Galliard Brass Ensemble - Carols For Brass

Performer: The Galliard Brass Ensemble

Album Title: Carols For Brass

Category: Classical

Label: Book-Of-The-Month Records ‎– 21-7607
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1986
Category: Classical

Size ZIP (MP3): 1474 mb

Size ZIP (FLAC): 1710 mb

Rating: 3.7 / 5

Votes: 316


Related albums to The Galliard Brass Ensemble - Carols For Brass